点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.7
员工
8.2
性价比
8.0

点评

    竹风梅骨
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    海景很美,酒店员工态度很好,效率很高,我的入住证明,一说就开好了,虽然不是中文服务,但基本的沟通交流,没有问题。

    公共交通去酒店不方便,
    离海边和波上宫、护国寺很近,酒店的2小时免费自行车很实用和方便,附近的游览既省时又省力。海景阳台房在房间就能看到大海和飞机降落、轮船进港;离机场打的6分钟的车程,1100日元;3人以上或是带孩子,打的真是超合算的。
    Wenfei
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月26日
    房間太細了
    房間設備齊全
    Aiping
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日

    房间的采光真的还蛮不错!

    床的舒适度一般般
    觉得早餐还不错。
    Santhana Krishnan N
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sihan
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    Nice location

    I would like to have an ocean view room, but my room was on the 3rd floor and there is a high way in front of my window. It make my view full of high way and can not see the ocean view.
    It is very close to the airport. Easy to find. We are going to go diving the next day, and the hotel just behind the port we are going to departure from, very convenient.
    jing
    de

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amadeusz
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sanford
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amanda
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great view for the price convienent to the airport, Kokusai Street and Shuri Castle.

    The breakfast could have had more options.
    We actually had an American sized bed. The room was still Japanese sized. Book a room facing the beach. Be careful if not above the third floor your view is cutoff by the freeway below. Family was on the third floor our room was above.
    Gerda
    lt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    The “sea view” goes to port and there is highway bridge, so dont expect sand beach view :)
    The room was clean and quiet, so rested well. Hotel provides tasty breakfast buffet. Very helpful staff!
    tashierags
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日

    It was a super satisfactory stay, especially for the price!

    The 10am check out time is WAY TOO EARLY. Also the bathroom drains kinda smelled when it was storming outside.
    The in room massage chair was awesome. Also the pillows were comfy.
    Elaine
    jp

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月24日
    A queen-size bed would've been conducive to a better night. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety but mostly Japanese food.
    The hotel was nice and clean and was kept up very well. We made use of the bike rental which was a nice way to get around.
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monterell Dudley
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Musaddiq
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brandon Allen-Trick
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月28日
    Not much in the area worth seeing. 20 minutes to closest rail station. A lot of shady prostitution only a few blocks away. 15 minutes to the nearest convenient store or restaurant.
    Price was right, a beach was close, very convenient by cab to or from the airport. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was quite good and offered solid variety from Western and Japanese breakfast staples to Okinawan dishes like goya champloo.
    MD
    bd

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月25日

    Small but clean and affordable.

    Room advertised as sea-view but nothing extraordinary.
    Close to the airport
    Vincent Wei
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月25日
    N/A
    Good staff
正在载入点评