후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.4
시설
7.7
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    yongseong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.9
    2018년 4월 3일
    근처에 편의점이없어 불편함
    뷰가 좋았고 조용한 점이좋았음
    yongseong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.9
    2018년 4월 3일
    근처에 편의점이없어 불편함
    뷰가 좋았고 조용한 점이좋았음
    doyeon chang
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 1일

    영어대화가안되는 실력부족한 직원

    부킹닷컴 예약과정을 직원이 모르고 돈을더달라합니다
    뷰가좋습니다
    SoonJoo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 24일
    욕실이 작아서 조금 불편했고 저녁에 국제거리 나갈때 택시로 이용했음
    저렴하게 이용하고 1박하는데 큰무리없이 잘 쉬었음
    Santhana Krishnan N
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sihan
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일

    Nice location

    I would like to have an ocean view room, but my room was on the 3rd floor and there is a high way in front of my window. It make my view full of high way and can not see the ocean view.
    It is very close to the airport. Easy to find. We are going to go diving the next day, and the hotel just behind the port we are going to departure from, very convenient.
    jing
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amadeusz
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sanford
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amanda
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일

    Great view for the price convienent to the airport, Kokusai Street and Shuri Castle.

    The breakfast could have had more options.
    We actually had an American sized bed. The room was still Japanese sized. Book a room facing the beach. Be careful if not above the third floor your view is cutoff by the freeway below. Family was on the third floor our room was above.
    Gerda
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일
    The “sea view” goes to port and there is highway bridge, so dont expect sand beach view :)
    The room was clean and quiet, so rested well. Hotel provides tasty breakfast buffet. Very helpful staff!
    tashierags
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일

    It was a super satisfactory stay, especially for the price!

    The 10am check out time is WAY TOO EARLY. Also the bathroom drains kinda smelled when it was storming outside.
    The in room massage chair was awesome. Also the pillows were comfy.
    Elaine
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 24일
    A queen-size bed would've been conducive to a better night. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety but mostly Japanese food.
    The hotel was nice and clean and was kept up very well. We made use of the bike rental which was a nice way to get around.
    Chris
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Monterell Dudley
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Musaddiq
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brandon Allen-Trick
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 28일
    Not much in the area worth seeing. 20 minutes to closest rail station. A lot of shady prostitution only a few blocks away. 15 minutes to the nearest convenient store or restaurant.
    Price was right, a beach was close, very convenient by cab to or from the airport. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was quite good and offered solid variety from Western and Japanese breakfast staples to Okinawan dishes like goya champloo.
    MD
    bd

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Richard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 25일

    Small but clean and affordable.

    Room advertised as sea-view but nothing extraordinary.
    Close to the airport
    Vincent Wei
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 25일
    N/A
    Good staff
이용 후기 로딩중