Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Santhana Krishnan N
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sihan
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018

    Nice location

    I would like to have an ocean view room, but my room was on the 3rd floor and there is a high way in front of my window. It make my view full of high way and can not see the ocean view.
    It is very close to the airport. Easy to find. We are going to go diving the next day, and the hotel just behind the port we are going to departure from, very convenient.
    jing
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amadeusz
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerda
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    The “sea view” goes to port and there is highway bridge, so dont expect sand beach view :)
    The room was clean and quiet, so rested well. Hotel provides tasty breakfast buffet. Very helpful staff!
    tashierags
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018

    It was a super satisfactory stay, especially for the price!

    The 10am check out time is WAY TOO EARLY. Also the bathroom drains kinda smelled when it was storming outside.
    The in room massage chair was awesome. Also the pillows were comfy.
    Musaddiq
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandon Allen-Trick
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    28 March 2018
    Not much in the area worth seeing. 20 minutes to closest rail station. A lot of shady prostitution only a few blocks away. 15 minutes to the nearest convenient store or restaurant.
    Price was right, a beach was close, very convenient by cab to or from the airport. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was quite good and offered solid variety from Western and Japanese breakfast staples to Okinawan dishes like goya champloo.
    MD
    bd

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincent Wei
    tw

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    N/A
    Good staff
    Murtaza
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyoungran
    kr

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Good hotel

    high prive for parking but large space (1000 yen per day)
    comfortable bedding, clean room, nice view, provided shoes and nightwear
    Sanford
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    jp

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Great view for the price convienent to the airport, Kokusai Street and Shuri Castle.

    The breakfast could have had more options.
    We actually had an American sized bed. The room was still Japanese sized. Book a room facing the beach. Be careful if not above the third floor your view is cutoff by the freeway below. Family was on the third floor our room was above.
    Elaine
    jp

    Review score

    6.7
    24 April 2018
    A queen-size bed would've been conducive to a better night. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety but mostly Japanese food.
    The hotel was nice and clean and was kept up very well. We made use of the bike rental which was a nice way to get around.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monterell Dudley
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 March 2018

    Small but clean and affordable.

    Room advertised as sea-view but nothing extraordinary.
    Close to the airport
    Arezu
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    23 March 2018

    Beautiful rooms good location

    The staff couldn’t speak English well. I asked them if there are cups or mugs in the room they said no no cups and then I found four cups there! Also check out was too early! 10 o’clock really? With the price I paid the breakfast wasn’t included which doesn’t make sense
    Clean rooms good amenities
    kr

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    Just a thourgly enjoyable stay.

    Okinawa Bacon every day and more time.
    The ocean views were great.The near by park on the ocean side made for a enjoyable walk.The staff was outstanding.The breakfast was excellent and the Okinawa Bacon outstanding.
Loading reviews